Per January 1st, 2018, the working hours of the Consulate General of the Republic of Indonesia in Los Angeles are as follows:

Immigration & Consular Services Hours:

Monday - Thursday
09.00 am - 4.30 pm
(Lunch break: 01.00 pm - 02.00 pm)


Friday
09.00 am - 4.30 pm
(Lunch break: 12.00 pm - 02.00 pm)

Visa Services Hours:

Monday - Friday
09.00 am - 12.00 pm

Official Holiday 2018
Based on Sk.28/KEPRI/XII/2017 :

 Official Holiday
Day Date
New Year's Day Monday January 1
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr Monday January 15
Tahun Baru Imlek 2568/Chinese New Year Friday February 16
George Washington's Birthday Monday  February 19
Nyepi – Saka New Year 1940 Saturday March 17
Wafat Isa Al Masih/Good Friday Friday March 30
Isra Mi'raj Prophet Muhammad SAW Saturday April 14
International Labour Day Tuesday May 1
Kenaikan Isa Al Masih/Ascension of Jesus Christ Thursday  May 10
Memorial Day Monday May 28
Vesak Day 2562 Tuesday May 29
Pancasila Day Friday June 1
Shared Holiday Eid al-Fitr 1439 Hijrah Monday-Thursday June 11 - 14
Eid al-Fitr 1439 Hijrah Friday-Saturday June 15 - 16
Shared Holiday Eid al-Fitr 1439 Hijrah Monday-Wednesday June 18 - 20
Independence Day of the USA Wednesday July 4
Independence Day of Indonesia Friday August 17
Eid Adha 1439 Hijrah Wednesday August 22
Labour Day Monday September 3
Islamic New Year 1440 Hijrah Tuesday September 11
Columbus Day Monday October 8
Veterans Day Monday November 12
Birth of the Prophet Muhammad SAW Tuesday  November 20
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22
Shared Holiday Christmas Monday December 24
Christmas Tuesday December 25